CHRONICLE BOOKS The art of Coco Studios Disney Pixar


The Art of Coco presents the story behind the making of Pixar''s Academy Award-winning film Coco . Filled with concept art and insights from the creative team who worked on the film, this book overflows with insights into the process behind Pixar''s unique and engaging vision.The Art of Coco explores the behind-the-scenes details about the making of the film and production art that brings the mesmerizing story to life in a brand new way.- A must-have companion book to the feature film - See the world of Coco in detail through intriguing storyboards and spellbinding colorscripts - Filled with exclusive interviews with the production team Packed with colorful artwork and energetic character sketches, this comprehensive volume showcases the stunning artwork from the film''s creation.The Art of Coco is part of the fan-favorite, collectable Art of series-books that explore production art and exclusive making-of details.- A perfect gift for fans of Coco and Pixar, animators, animation and filmmaking students, film buffs, and more - Reveals exclusive details and facts that you can''t read anywhere else - Add it to the shelf with books like The Art of Zootopia by Jessica Julius, The Art of Moana by Jessica Julius and Maggie Malone, and The Art of Pixar: The Complete Color Scripts and Select Art from 25 Years of Animation by Amid Amidi ©2017 Disney Enterprises, Inc.All Rights Reserved.

45EUR :

+ D'INFOS COMMANDER

Offres similaires :

logo Cambium Networks ePMP 3000L Blanc Connexion Ethernet, supportant l'alimentation via ce port (PoE) image 546€
logo CHRONICLES BOOKS The Art of Luca (VO) image 28€
logo Dark Horse Books Bacon and other monstrous tales (VO) image 20€
logo Rip Curl Mirage Retro Bleach Beach Swimming Shorts Bleu 34 Homme Bleu 34 male image 41.99€
logo Rip Curl Mirage Retro Bleach Beach Swimming Shorts Bleu 32 Homme Bleu 32 male image 41.99€
logo FORDIS BOOKS AND PICTURES Simba Lee tome 1 image 23€
logo Banggood Boîtier pour disque dur M.2 NVMe avec double protocole USB3.2 Gen2 NVME SATA à 10 Gbps avec ventilateur de refroidisseme image 22.96€
logo MANA BOOKS Final fantasy VII remake - Material ultimania image 39.9€
logo FORDIS BOOKS AND PICTURES 10 octobre tome 1 image 24€
RECHERCHE
NEWSLETTER PROMO

    Je veux recevoir les offres et promos des partenaires